Tulsa Legal Expo

ALA Tulsa has a rich history of business partnering. The current format of the Legal Expo started in 2006, when the chapter split its member retreat and business partner expo into two separate events. The Legal Expo is held on a Thursday or Friday afternoon in March from 4:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.  The 2017 Expo brought in over 20 Business Partners and representatives from the Tulsa County Bar Association’s Paralegal Section, NALS of Oklahoma, and the Tulsa Area Paralegal Association.

Upcoming – 2018 Tulsa Legal Expo

The 2018 Tulsa Legal Expo will be held on March 29th, 2018 from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. in the Terrace Room on the main level of the the historic Mayo Hotel in downtown Tulsa.  Additionally we will be offering free CLE at 3:00 pm in the Museum Room, Mezzanine Level of the Mayo Hotel.  For more information, please feel free to contact our Business Partner Chair, Charlene Reid (918-582-1234).

2017 Tulsa Legal Expo

The 2017 Tulsa Legal Expo was held on Thursday, March 30th, 2017 from 4:00 – 6:30pm in the Terrace Room on the main level of the the historic Mayo Hotel in downtown Tulsa.  Additionally we offered a free CLE at 3:00 pm in the Museum Room, Mezzanine Level of the Mayo Hotel with speaker Gavin Manes.

ALA 2017 Expo Book Single Pages


2017 ALA Tulsa Business Partners


GREEN COUNTRY PREMIER SPONSORS:


Jackson Technical
Tim Jackson, President
427 S. Boston, Suite 1010
Tulsa, OK 74103
918.588.8324 Ph

www.jacksontechnical.com


Ronnoco & Henderson Coffee
Sharla Wiser, Sales Rep.
4241 Sarpy Ave.
St. Louis MO 63110
405.205.7702

sharlawiser@hendersoncoffee.com
www.ronnoco.com


FRONTIER COUNTRY PREMIUM SPONSORS:


Admiral Express
Martin Powell, Account Executive
1823 N. Yellowood Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918.249.4003

martin@admiralexpress.com
www.admiralexpress.com


ImageNet Consulting
Jeff Disidore
7231 E 41st St
Tulsa, OK 74145
918.585.8686

jdisidore@bmisystems.com
www.imagenetconsulting.com


Integrated Business Technologies
Eric Kehmeier, President
1800 S. Elm Place, Ste 200
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918.770-8738

eric@ibtsupport.com
www.ibtsupport.com


JD Young
Greg Coscia, Business Development
918-582-9955 ph
918-829-6787 cell

www.jdyoung.com
gcoscia@jdyoung.com


Litgistix
Brian Grossman, Owner
5 East 5th Street
Tulsa, OK  74103
918.585.5875

www.litgistix.com
brian@litgistix.com


Oklahoma Attorneys Mutual Ins. Co.
Phil Fraim, President
P.O. Box 5590
Edmond, OK  73083
405.471.5380;  800.318.7505

pfraim@oamic.com
www.oamic.com


OME Corp / Genesis of Oklahoma
CJ Kirchner, Director
5125 S. Garnett Rd., Ste F
Tulsa, OK 74146
918.664.2588

cj@omecorp.com
www.omecorp.com


Professional Reporters
Greg Brown, Marketing & Sales
511 Couch Drive, # 100
OKC, OK 73102
405.272.1006

greg@proreporters.com
www.proreporters.com


Sundance Office Supply
Dyan Condry
2000 North Willow Ave,
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918.252.4100

dcondry@sundanceoffice.com
www.sundanceoffice.com


Thomson Reuters/West
Brandy Madigan
1100 13th Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(703) 309-6529

Brandy.madigan@thomsonreuters.com
www.thomsonreuters.com


GREAT PLAINS SPONSORS


Avansic
Troy Boyer, Account Executive
troy.boyer@avansic.com
www.avansic.com


Drake Systems, Inc.
Allen Bailey, V.P. and Director of Business Development
abailey@drakecopiers.com
www.drakecopiers.com


Electronic Dictation of Tulsa, Inc.
Jeff Hutchings, President
edot@electronicdictation.com
www.transcriptiontogo.com


JMARK Business
Solutions Robert Walters
rwalters@jmark.com
www.jmark.com


Law Firm Pay
Options Jim Rutherford
jim@lawfirmpayoptions.com
www.lawfirmpayoptions.com


LawMed Insurance
Group Ron Weltmann, Founder
ron@lawmedinsurance.com
www.lawmedinsurance.com


Parks Coffee
James Engel, Director of Sales
jengel@parkscoffee.com
www.parkscoffee.com


Ricoh USA
Daniel Wallace, Sales Manager
Daniel.Wallace@ricoh-usa.com
www.ricoh-usa.com


Summit Recruiting
Recruiting Debra Cox, President
dcox@summitstaff.com
www.summitstaff.com